Latest Appointments Archives

Seritage Growth Properties Appoints Allison L. Thrush (Fmr Managing Director, Fortress Investment Group LLC) to Board – SEC

Sears Hometown and Outlet Stores, Inc. Appoints Alberto Franco (Senior Advisor, Cyrus Capital Partners, L.P.) and John Tober (Co-Founder/Chm/CEO, CertaTech Solutions) to Board; Eddie Lampert and his investment affiliate ESL Partners took action by written consent – SEC

Owens Corning Appoints Brian D. Chambers (CEO) to Board – SEC

Monster Beverage Corporation Nominates Kathleen E. Ciaramello (President-Foodservice & On-Premise Business Unit, The Coca-Cola Company), Jeanne P. Jackson (Fmr Senior Strategic Advisor to CEO/President-Product & Merchandising, NIKE, Inc.), and Steven G. Pizula (Fmr Partner, Deloitte & Touche LLP) to Board – SEC

L Brands, Inc. Appoints Sarah Nash (Fmr. Vice Chair-Global Investment Banking, JP Morgan Chase)) and Anne Sheehan (Chair, SEC Investor Advisory Committee) to Board – The Columbus Dispatch

Identiv Inc. Appoints Robin Braun (Ret. U.S. Navy Vice Admiral) to Board – GlobeNewswire

USA Compression Partners, L.P. Appoints Bradford D. Whitehurst (EVP/Head-Tax, Energy Transfer LP) to Board – SEC

Sterling Bancorp Nominates Mona A. Kanaan (Co-Founder/Fmr CEO, Proctor Investment Managers LLC) to Board – SEC

Simmons First National Corporation Appoints Mindy West (CFO, Murphy USA, Inc.) to Board – SEC

Owens-Illinois Nominates John H. Walker (Fmr Chm/CEO, Global Brass and Copper Holdings Inc.) to Board – SEC

MarketAxess Holdings Inc. Appoints Nancy Altobello (Fmr Global Vice Chair-Talent, Ernst & Young) to Board –

John Bean Technologies Corporation Announces Election of Barbara Brasier (Fmr CFO, Herc Holdings, Inc.) and Emmanuel Lagarrigue ( EVP/Chief Strategy Officer-Schneider Electric SE) to Board – MarketScreener

Halcón Resources Corporation Appoints Carin M. Barth (Co-Founder/President, LB Capital Inc.) to Board – SEC

DowDuPont Inc. Appoints Frank K. Clyburn (Chief Commercial Officer, Merck & Co., Inc.), Terrence R. Curtin (CEO, TE Connectivity Ltd.), and Fred M. Lowery (SVP-Life Sciences Solutions & Laboratory Products, Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.) to Board –

Catalent, Inc. Appoints Peter Zippelius (Partner, Leonard Green & Partners, L.P.) to Board – SEC

Aspen Technology, Inc. Appoints Georgia Keresty (COO-Takeda R&D, Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Limited) to Board – Business Wire

Willdan Group, Inc. Appoints Robert Conway (Fmr Audit Partner, KPMG LLP) to Board – SEC

Roadrunner Transportation Systems, Inc. Announces Nomination of Donald C. Brown (Fmr CFO-FedEx Freight, FedEx Corporation) and Christopher Jamroz (Fmr COO, GardaWorld Cash Services) to Board – Business Wire

Rite Aid Corporation Appoints Elizabeth (“Busy”) Burr (Fmr Chief Innovation Officer/VP-Healthcare Cost Trend, Humana Inc.) and Katherine B. Quinn (Vice Chm/​Chief Administrative Officer, U.S. Bancorp) to Board – AP News

Penn Virginia Corporation Announces Appointment of Brian Steck (Partner, Mangrove Partners) to Board – GlobeNewswire

Palo Alto Networks, Inc. Appoints Lorraine Twohill (Chief Marketing Officer-Google, Alphabet Inc.) to Board – SEC

New Residential Investment Corp. Appoints Pamela F. Lenehan (Chm, Monotype Imaging Holdings Inc.) to Board – SEC

HCI Group Appoints Sue Watts (COO, Capgemini SE) and Loreen Spencer (Fmr Partner, Deloitte & Touche LLP) to Board – GlobeNewswire

Chaparral Energy, Inc. Appoints Marcus Rowland (Managing Director, IOG Capital LP) to Board – GlobeNewswire

Caesars Entertainment Corporation Appoints Anthony Rodio (CEO-elect, Caesars Entertainment Corporation, CEO Affinity Gaming) to Board – PR Newswire

BrightView Holdings, Inc. Appoints Jane O. Bomba (Fmr EVP/Chief Administrative Officer, IHS Markit Ltd.) and Mara E. Swan (EVP-Global Strategy & Talent, ManpowerGroup Inc.) to Board – SEC

The Progressive Corporation Nominates Jan E. Tighe (Retired Vice Admiral, U.S. Navy) to Board – SEC

ProAssurance Corporation Nominates Maye Head Frei (Chm, Ram Tool & Supply Company) to Board – SEC

Methanex Corporation Appoints Paul E. Dobson (CEO/Fmr CFO, Hydro One Limited) to Board; Pursuant to a Cooperation Agreement with M&G Investments – NBC

Leaf Group Appoints Charles Baker (CFO, Yelp) to Board –

Facebook, Inc. Nominates Peggy A. Alford (SVP-Core Markets, PayPal Holdings, Inc.) to Board – SEC

Citi Trends Nominates Peter R. Sachse (Fmr Chief Growth Officer, Macy’s, Inc.) to Board as a result of an agreement with Macellum. – SEC

AMAG Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Appoints Anne M. Phillips (SVP-Clinical Development, Medical & Regulatory Affairs, Novo Nordisk, Inc.) and Katherine O’Brien (Fmr VP/General Manager-Skin & Marketing Services, Unilever United States, Inc.) to Board – SEC

Synnex Corporation Appoints Laurie Simon Hodrick (Fmr Managing Director, Deutsche Bank) to Board – Yahoo!

Quest Resource Holding Corporation Adds Dan Friedberg (CEO, Hampstead Park Capital Management LLC) and Stephen A. Nolan (Fmr CEO, Hudson Global Inc.) to Board following a stock purchase agreement between the board and Hampstead Park Capital Management. – SEC

MDU Resources Announces Appointment of Chenxi Wang (Chief Strategy Officer, Twistlock, Inc.) to Board –

Lyondellbasell Industries NV Nominates Albert Manifold (Group Chief Executive, CRH plc) to Board – SEC

GNC Holdings, Inc. Appoints Michele Meyer (President, Snacks Operating Unit) to Board – MarketScreener

Delta Apparel, Inc. Appoints Glenda Hood (Fmr Florida Secretary of State) to Board – Fibre2Fashion

Chart Industries Nominates David Sagehorn to Board –

Acushnet Holdings Appoints Keun Yoon (President/CEO, Fila Korea) to Board – SEC

Vocera Communications Adds Julie Iskow (Chief Technology Officer, Medidata Solutions, Inc.) and Bharat Sundram (President-Performance Improvement Services, Vizient, Inc.) to Board – Yahoo!

VAALCO Energy Appoints William R. Thomas (Co-Founder/Fmr CEO, Urals Energy PLC) to Board – VAALCO

USA Technologies Appoints Donald W. Layden, Jr. (Fmr CFO, Metavante), Patricia A. Oelrich (Fmr VP-Global IT Risk Management, GlaxoSmithKline PLC), and Ingrid S. Stafford (Senior Advisor to the SVP-Business, Northwestern University) to Board – Yahoo!

Transatlantic Petroleum Appoints Harold Muncy (VP-Geosciences, Transatlantic Petroleum) to Board; He will be leaving the VP role in April. – Transatlantic Petroleum

TiVo Corporation Elects Laura J. Durr (Fmr CFO, Polycom Inc.) and Loria B. Yeadon (Fmr VP-Intellectual Property International, Honeywell International Inc.) to Board; Expanding size of board from 7 to 9 members. – SEC

Mesa Air Group, Inc. Elects Mitchell Gordon ( CEO Edition Capital Partners, LLC) to Board – SEC

Marchex Inc. Appoints Donald Cogsville (CEO, The Cogsville Group) to Board – Marchex Inc.

Liberty Property Trust Appoints Lawrence Raiman (Fmr Managing Director, Credit Suisse Group) to Board – GlobeNewswire

iStar Inc. Nominates Richard Jay Lieb (Fmr Managing Director/Chm-Real Estate, Greenhill & Co.) to Board – PR Newswire

1 2 3 93