Latest Appointments Archives

WestJet Appoints Colleen Johnston (Fmr Group Head-Marketing, Toronto-Dominion Bank) To Board – Business Insider

Switch Elects Amy Hanson (Fmr EVP-Credit Experiences, Macy’s) To Board – Business Wire

Flowserve Appoints John L. Garrison, Jr. (Chm/CEO. Terex Corporation) and Michael C. McMurray (CFO, Owens Corning) to Board – Business Wire

Best Buy Appoints Cindy Kent (President/General Manager-Infection Prevention Division, 3M Health Care, Inc.) to Board of Directors – Hastings Tribune

Trimble Elects Sandra MacQuillan (Chief Supply Chain Officer, Kimberly-Clark) To Board – Trimble

SMART Global Holdings Adds Bryan Ingram (SVP/General Manager-Wireless Semiconductors, Broadcom) To Board – GlobeNewswire

Hill International Appoints Arnaud Ajdler (Managing Partner, Engine Capital) and Jim Chadwick (Director-Alternative Investments, Ancora Advisors) To Board – MarketWatch

Ladenburg Thalmann Appoints Glenn C. Davis (Fmr CEO, AccuHealth) To Board – Business Wire

ExlService Holdings Elects Vikram Pandit (Fmr CEO, Citigroup) To Board In conjunction with strategic investment from Orogen Group – GlobeNewswire

Emerson Electric Names Lori Lee (CEO-Latin America/Global Marketing Officer, AT&T) To Board – Business Wire

C.H. Robinson Elects Paula Tolliver (CIO, Intel Corporation) To Board – C.H. Robinson

CarMax Elects Pietro Satriano (Chm/CEO, US Foods) to Board – Business Wire

Apogee Enterprises Elects Mark A. Pompa (CFO, EMCOR Group) To Board – Business Wire

Allegiance Bancshares, Inc. Elects Robert E. McKee (Fmr EVP, Conocophillips), Louis A. Waters (Founder, Tyler Corp.), and Roland L. Williams (CEO, Post Oak Bank and Post Oak Bancshares) to Board – SEC

Scott Drake (CEO, ViewRay, Inc.) Elected to Board of Zayo Group – SEC

Pier 1 Imports, Inc. Appoints Katherine M.A. Kline (Fmr Chief Marketing and Communications Officer-Oath Inc., Verizon Communications, Inc.) to Board – SEC

Subodh K. Kulkarni (CEO/Fmr Chm, CyberOptics Corporation) to Join Board of Key Tronic Corporation – SEC

Freshpet, Inc. Appoints Leta “DeDe” Priest (Fmr SVP-Deli, Bakery, Dairy and Frozen, Walmart Inc.) to Board – Freshpet, Inc.

Citizens Financial Group, Inc. Appoints Terrance J. Lillis (Fmr CFO, Principal Financial Group Inc.) to Board – SEC

Turning Point Brands, Inc. Elects Ashley Davis Frushone (Founding Partner, West Front Strategies LLC) and Peggy Hwan Hebard (Fmr Director/Corporate Ratings Analyst, Standard & Poor’s) to Board – SEC

Rite Aid Corporation Nominates Robert E. Knowling Jr. (Fmr CEO, Covad Communications Group) , Louis P. Miramontes (Fmr Managing Partner-San Francisco, KPMG US LLP) and Arun Nayar (Fmr CFO, Tyco International) to Board – Rite Aid Corporation

Infrastructure and Energy Alternatives, Inc. Elects Charles Garner (Managing Director/Geral Counsel, M-III Partners, L.P.) to Board – SEC

Brookline Bancorp, Inc. Elects Joanne Chang (Fmr Management Consultant, Monitor Group) to Board – SEC

Roger Perreault (EVP, UGI Corp.) has been elected as director of AmeriGas Propane – Business Wire

QTS Realty Trust, Inc. Appoints Mazen Rawashdeh (Chief Infrastructure Officer/Architecture Officer, Ebay Inc.) to Board – SEC

Diana McKenzie (Chief Information Officer, Workday, Inc.) to Join MetLife, Inc. Board – MetLife, Inc.

Paula A Kerger (CEO, Public Broadcasting Service) will start a role as Independent Director at Meredith Corp –

Covanta Holding Corporation Appoints R. Owen Michaelson (CEO, Harworth Group PLC) to Board – SEC

Canadian Pacific Railway Limited Appoints Edward L. Monser (Fmr COO, Emerson Electric Co.) to Board – Canadian Pacific Railway Limited

Constellation Brands, Inc. Elects Jennifer M. Daniels (Chief Legal Officer, Colgate-Palmolive Company) to its Board – GlobeNewswire

Colliers International Appoints Christopher Galvin (Co-Founder/Fmr Chm, Harrison Street Real Estate Capital LLC) To Board Following Collier’s acquisition of majority stake in Harrison Street – MarketWatch

Allied Motion Technologies Inc. Appoints Linda P. Duch (President, Partners for Business) to the Board – Business Wire

Winnebago Industries, Inc. Appoints Maria F. Blase (President-Fluid Management, Material Handling and Power Tools, Ingersoll Rand) to Its Board – Winnebago Industries

Semtech Corporation Adds Rodolpho Cardenuto (President-Global Partner Operations, SAP SE) and Saar Gillai ( CEO, Teridion Inc.) to Board – Semtech Corporation

Meridian Bioscience, Inc. Elects Felicia Williams (Controller/Enterprise Risk Officer, Macy’s Inc.) to Board – SEC

Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc. Appoints Michael Hayden (Killam Professor/Director-Translational Laboratory in Genetic Medicine, University of British Columbia) and Peter N. Reikes (Vice Chm-Investment Banking Division, Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Inc.) to Board – Ionis Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Exelon Corporation Appoints Laurie Brlas (Fmr CFO, Newmont Mining Corporation) To Board – Business Wire

EPAM Systems, Inc. Appoints Helen Shan (CFO, Factset Research Systems, Inc.) to its Board – SEC

WellCare Health Plans, Inc. Appoints Bobby Jindal (Fmr Governor, State of Louisiana) to its Board – PR Newswire

Edith Kelly-Green (Fmr Chief Sourcing Officer-FedEx Express, FedEx Corporation) Appointed to Board of Sanderson Farms – Business Wire

ORBCOMM Inc. Elects Denise W. Gibson (Fmr CEO, Brightstar US Inc.) to Board – SEC

The New York Times Company Appoints Aman Bhutani (President-Brand Expedia Group, Expedia Group, Inc.) to its Board – Business Wire

Standex International Adds B. Joanne Edwards (Fmr SVP/General Manager-Residential & Wiring Device Business, Eaton Corp) To Board – SEC

Rosemary Berkery (Fmr CEO-UBS Bank USA, UBS Group AG) Joins Board of TJX Companies –

Titan Machinery Inc. Appoints Bradley Crews (Fmr Regional COO, CNH Industrial) to its Board of Directors –

Symantec Corporation Names Peter Feld (Managing Member/Head of Research, Starboard Value LP), Richard S. Hill (Fmr CEO, Novellus Systems Inc.) and Dale L. Fuller (Fmr CEO, Borland Software Corporation) to Board following agreement with activist investor Starboard Value LP – SEC

Paylocity Holding Corporation appoints Virginia G. Breen (Founder/Partner, Chelsea Partners Inc.) as Director – Business Insider

Robin G. Seim (Fmr President-Global Automation and Medication Adherence, Omnicell) Will Join Board of Omnicell – SEC

Netflix, Inc. Adds Mathias Dopfner (CEO, Axel Springer SE) to Board – Bloomberg

Dominic Burke (CEO, Jardine Lloyd Thompson) to Join Board of Marsh & McLennan after acquisition of JLT – Fox