Latest Appointments Archives

Signet Jewelers Elects Zackery A. Hicks (Chief Digital Officer, Toyota Motors North America) To Board – AP News

Perceptron Nominates Jay W. Freeland (Fmr CEO, FARO Technologies) To Board – SEC

MCBC Holdings Appoints Jaclyn Baumgarten (Co-Founder/CEO, Boatsetter) To Board – GlobeNewswire

Edgewell Personal Care Company Elects George Corbin (Chief Digital Demand Officer, Mars Inc.) and Robert Black (Fmr Group President, Kimberly-Clark International) To Board – PR

Airgain, Inc. Elects Tzau-Jin Chung (Fmr CEO, Teletrac Navman) To Board – SEC

WageWorks Appoints George P. Scanlon (Fmr CEO, Fidelity National Financial, Inc.) to Board – Nasdaq

Speedway Motorsports Elects B. Scott Smith (Co-Founder/Fmr CEO, Sonic Automotive) To Board – SEC

Spectrum Brands Elects Sherianne James (Chief Marketing Officer, Essilor of America) To Board – Yahoo!

MGIC Investment Corporation Elects Jodee Kozlak (Fmr Global SVP-HR, Alibaba/CHRO, Target) To Board – PR Newswire

The Habit Restaurants Appoints Karin Timpone (Global Marketing Officer, Marriott International) To Board – GlobeNewswire

First Hawaiian Elects C. Scott Wo (Owner/Executive, C.S. Wo & Sons, Ltd.) To Board – SEC

Envestnet Elects Valerie Mosley (Fmr SVP/Investment Strategist, Wellington Management Company) To Board – Business Wire

Edison International Elects Brian K. Trent (Fmr EVP-Grid Solutions/President-Midwest & Florida, Duke Energy) To Board – Business Wire

Comfort Systems USA Elects Pablo G. Mercado (CFO, Forum Energy Technologies) To Board – SEC

Cooper Tire & Rubber Company Elects Katy P. Dickson (President-American Girl, Mattel) and Brian C. Walker (Fmr CEO, Herman Miller) To Board –

8x8 Elects Monique Bonner (Chief Marketing Officer, Akamai) To Board – Business Wire

Getty Realty Corp. Names Mary Lou Malanoski (CFO, Colony S2K Holdings) To Board – Business Wire

EQT Corporation Adds Anita Powers (Fmr EVP-Exploration & Geosciences, Occidental Oil & Gas Corporation), Jerry MacCleary (Chm/CEO, Covestro LLC, f/k/a Bayer Material Science), Christina Cassotis (CEO, Allegheny County Airport Authority), and Bill Lambert (Chm/CEO, MSA Safety Inc.) To Board – MarketWatch

ConnectOne Appoints Katherin Nukk-Freeman (Co-Founding Partner/CEO, Nukk-Freeman & Cerra, P.C.) To Board –

Broadwind Energy Appoints Philip J. Christman (President-Operations, Navistar, Inc.) to Board – GlobeNewswire

Bank of America Corporation Adds Clayton S. Rose (President, Bowdoin College) to Board – SEC

ABM Industries Elects LeighAnne G. Baker (CHRO, Cargill) To Board – GlobeNewswire

Webster Financial Corporation Appoins E. Carol Hayles (Fmr CFO, CIT Corp.) To Board – PR Newswire

Harsco Elects Carolann I. Haznedar (Fmr SVP-Americas, DuPont Performance Materials) To Board – GlobeNewswire

Evercore Inc. Appoints Kendrick R. Wilson III (Chm, BlackRock Asset Investors) to the Board – SEC

Broadwind Energy, Inc. Appoints Philip J. Christman (President-Operations, Navistar, Inc.) to Board – Business Insider

Axis Capital Holdings Appoints Elly Hardwick (Fmr Head-Innovation, Deutsche Bank AG) To Board – Business Wire

Anika Therapeutics, Inc. Elects Susan Vogt (Fmr CEO, Aushon Biosystems, Inc.) to Board – SEC

Total System Services Inc. Elects Joia M. Johnson (Chief Administrative Officer/General Counsel, Hanesbrands) To Board – Business Wire

TFI International Adds Diane Giard (Fmr EVP-Personal-Commercial Banking & Marketing, National Bank of Canada) To Board – GlobeNewswire

Pure Storage Adds Sue Taylor (Chief Accounting Officer, Facebook) To Board (LeBlanc) – PR Newswire

Medidata Solutions Appoints Maria Rivas (Head-Global Medical Affairs-EMD Serono, Merck) To Board – Business Wire

Funko, Inc. Appoints Michael Lunsford (Fmr EVP-Technology Products & Solutions, Media Software and Services Divisions, RealNetworks, Inc.) to Board – SEC

Ducommun Incorporated Appoints Shirley G. Drazba (Fmr Corporate VP-Product Line Strategy & Innovation. IDEX Corporation) to Board – SEC

Columbia Sportswear Company Appoints Sabrina L. Simmons (Fmr CFO, Gap, Inc.) to Board – SEC

Box Announces Appointment of Kimberly Hammonds (Fmr COO, Deutsche Bank AG) to Board – Business Wire

BB&T Elects Patrick C. Graney III (Fmr President, Petroleum Products Inc,) and Easter A. Maynard (Chm, Golden Corral Corporation) To Board – PR Newswire

Micron Technology Appoints Mary Pat McCarthy (Fmr Vice Chm-U.S., KPMG) and Steve Gomo (Fmr CFO, NetApp) To Board – Micron Technology, Inc.

Zillow Group Appoints Amy Bohutinsky (Current COO) To Board – PR Newswire

Steel Dynamics Appoints Sheree L. Bargabos (Fmr President-Roofing & Asphalt Division, Owens Corning) and Steven A. Sonnenberg (Fmr President-Process Management Group, Emerson Electric) To Board – PR Newswire

Ciena Corporation Appoints Joanne B. Olsen (Fmr EVP-Global Cloud Services, Oracle Corporation) To Board – Ciena Corporation

Caesars Entertainment Appoints Denise M. Clark (Fmr Chief Information Officer, Estée Lauder) to Board – PR Newswire

Barnes & Noble Adds Irwin D. Simon (Founder/CEO, Hain Celestial Group) To Board – Business Wire

Ambarella Announces Appointment of Teresa H. Meng (Professor Emerita-Electrical Engineering, Stanford University) to Board – G

Teladoc Health Appoints Mark Smith (Professor-Clinical Medicine, University of California San Francisco) To Board – GlobeNewswire

ServisFirst Bancshares Appoints Irma Tuder (Founder/Fmr Chm/CEO, Analytical Services, Inc.) To Board – GlobeNewswire

Sears Holdings Corporation Names William L. Transier (CEO, Transier Advisors LLC) to Board – SEC

Pinnacle Entertainment, Inc. Elects Timothy J. Wilmott (CEO, Penn National Gaming, Inc.), Jay Snowden (COO, Penn National Gaming, Inc.), William J. Fair (CFO, Penn National Gaming, Inc.) and Carl Sottosanti (General Counsel, Penn National Gaming, Inc.) to Board – SEC

Macy’s Appoints David Abney (Chm/CEO, UPS) To Board (Fain, White) – Business Wire

ITT Elects Cheryl L. Shavers (Fmr Director-Emerging Technology, Intel) and Sabrina Soussan (CEO-Mobility Division, Siemens AG) To Board – ITT