Latest Appointments Archives

Rosetta Stone Appoints Kate Eberle Walker (CEO, Presence Learning) to Board –

NIKE Appoints Thasunda Brown Duckett (CEO-Chase Consumer Banking, JPMorgan Chase & Co.) to Board ) – Business Wire

NI Holdings Appoints Cindy L. Launer (Fmr COO-Commercial Insurance, AIG) to Board – SEC

Lincoln Educational Services Appoints John Bartholdson (Co-Founder/Partner, Juniper Investment Company) to Board – SEC

LCI Industries Appoints John A. Sirpilla (Owner, Consolidated Sales Solutions) to Board – SEC

Intel Elects James J. Goetz (Partner, Sequoia Capital Operations) to Board – SEC

Westlake Chemical Partners LP Appoints Randy G. Woelfel (Fmr CEO, NOVA Chemicals) to Board – SEC

Pinnacle Renewable Energy Appoints Rex J. McLennan (Fmr CFO, Viterra) to Board – Yahoo!

The Madison Square Garden Company Nominates Matthew C. Blank (Fmr Chm/CEO, Showtime Networks), Paul J. Dolan (Chm/CEO, Cleveland Indians Baseball Co.), Ryan Dolan (VP-Interactive Experiences, MSG Ventures), and Frederic V. Salerno (Fmr Vice Chm/CFO, Verizon Communications) for Election to Board – SEC

D.R. Horton Appoints Maribess L. Miller (Fmr Regional Managing Partner-North Texas, PricewaterhouseCoopers) to Board – Business Wire

Apogee Enterprises Nominates Christina M. Alvord (President-Central Division, Vulcan Materials Company), Frank G. Heard (Fmr CEO, Gibraltar Industries) and Elizabeth M. Lilly (Chief Investment Officer, The Pohlad Companies) to Board following agreement with Engaged Capital – SEC

Adams Resources & Energy Elected Dennis E. Dominic (Fmr VP-Domestic Crude Supply and Trading, Valero Energy) to Board – SEC

Thomson Reuters Appoints Kim M. Rivera (President-Strategy & Business Management/Chief Legal Officer, HP) to Board – PR Newswire

Teradata Elects Kim Nelson (CFO, SPS Commerce) to Board – Business Wire

Olympic Steel Appoints Vanessa L. Whiting (President, A.E.S. Management) to Board – Business Wire

NortonLifeLock Announces Nora M. Denzel (Fmr SVP-Marketing, Intuit) to Stand for Election at Annual Meeting – Business Wire

Kimball Electronics Elects Holly A. Van Deursen (Fmr Division VP-Petrochemicals, BP) and Michele M. Holcomb (EVP-Corporate Development/​Strategy, Cardinal Health) to Board – GlobeNewswire

Hess Appoints Joaquín Duato (Vice Chm-Executive Committee, Johnson & Johnson) to Board – SEC

H&R Block Appoints Anuradha Gupta (COO, Jyve Corp.) to the Board – GlobeNewswire

First Merchants Corporation Elects Doug Chaffin (Fmr CEO, MBT Financial) to Board –

Cohen & Steers Appoints Dasha Smith (Global CHRO, Sony Music Entertainment) to Board – PR Newswire

Canadian Natural Resources Appoints M. Elizabeth Cannon (President Emerita/Professor-Engineering, University of Calgary) to the Board – GlobeNewswire

Bloom Energy Appoints Michael J. Boskin (Professor-Economics, Stanford University) and Jeffrey R. Immelt (Fmr Chm/CEO, General Electric Company) to Board – Business Wire

Assurant Appoints Paget L.Alves (Fmr Chief Sales Officer, Sprint Corporation) and Ognjen (Ogi) L. Redzic (Chief Digital Officer, Caterpillar Inc.) to Board – SEC

AAC Holdings Appoints Bob Nash (CEO, LOC Distribution), Scott D. Vogel (Managing Member, Vogel Partners), and T. Michael Logan (President, TML Corporate Strategies, LLC) to Board – GlobeNewswire

WD-40 Company Nominates Trevor I. Mihalik (CFO, Sempra Energy) to Board – SEC

Suncor Energy Appoints Lorraine Mitchelmore (Fmr President, Shell Canada) to Board – GlobeNewswire

SeaWorld Entertainment Appoints Neha Jogani Narang (Fmr Director-Consumer & Developer Marketing, Facebook) to Board – PR Newswire

Kosmos Energy Appoints Lisa Davis (Co-CEO-Gas and Power, Siemens AG) to Board – Business Wire

Genpact Appoints Stacey Cartwright (Fmr Deputy Chm/CEO, Harvey Nichols Group) to Board – PR Newswire

Cogent Communications Appoints Sheryl Kennedy (Chm-Promontory Financial Group, IBM) and Carolyn Katz (Fmr Co-Head-Emerging Communications, The Goldman Sachs Group) to Board – SEC

Banc of California Appoints James Barker (Co-President, Velocity Vehicle Group) and Andrew Thau (COO/General Counsel, UTA) to Board – Business Wire

Third Point Reinsurance Appoints Joseph L. Dowling III (CEO-Investment Office, Brown University) to Board – PR Newswire

Reliance Worldwide Corporation Limited Appoints Christine Bartlett (Fmr General Manager-Asset Serving, National Australia Bank) to Board – CAPITAL IQ

Natural Alternatives International Nominates Laura K. Matherly (SVP/Regional Manager-North San Diego Commercial Banking, Wells Fargo & Company) to Board – Natural Alternatives International

Leggett & Platt Elects J. Mitchell Doloff (COO) and Mary Campbell (Chief Merchandising Officer, Qurate Retail Group) to Board – SEC

Lattice Semiconductor Corporation Appoints Anjali Joshi (Fmr Director-Product Management, Alphabet) to Board – Business Wire

Healthpeak Properties, Inc. Appoints Sara Grootwassink Lewis (CEO, Lewis Corporate Advisors) to Board – PR Newswire

Finning International Inc. Appoints Andrés Kuhlmann (CEO, Transelec) to Board – GlobeNewswire

Everi Holdings Inc. Appoints Atul Bali (CEO, Blastworks) to Board – GlobeNewswire

Everi Holdings Inc. Appoints Atul Bali (CEO, Blastworks) to Board –

Prosperity Bancshares Appoints Edward Z. Safady (President) to Board – SEC

National CineMedia, Inc. Appoints Donna Reisman (Speciale) (Fmr President-Advertising Sales, WarnerMedia) to Board – SEC

Emerson Electric Elects Mark A. Blinn (Fmr CEO, Flowserve) to Board – Business Wire

Biglari Holdings Appoints John G. Cardwell (Fmr Employee, Johnson Controls) to Board – SEC

Allied Motion Technologies Inc. Appoints Robert B. Engel (CEO, BLT Advisory Services) to Board – Business Wire

Universal Electronics Appoints Sue Ann R. Hamilton (Founder/Principal, Hamilton Media LLC) to Board – Business Wire

Saia Appoints Donna E. Epps (Fmr Partner, Deloitte) and Susan F. Ward (Fmr Chief Accounting Officer, United Parcel Service) to Board – GlobeNewswire

Prosperity Bancshares Appoints Kevin J. Hanigan (Fmr CEO, LegacyTexas Financial), Bruce W. Hunt (President, Petrol Marine Corp.) and George A. Fisk (Fmr CEO, LegacyTexas Bank) to Board; Due to merger with LegacyTexas Financial Group – SEC

Meritor Appoints Steven Beringhause (Chief Technology Officer, Sensata Technologies) to Board – PR Newswire