Latest Appointments Archives

Teladoc Health Appoints Mark Smith (Professor-Clinical Medicine, University of California San Francisco) To Board – GlobeNewswire

ServisFirst Bancshares Appoints Irma Tuder (Founder/Fmr Chm/CEO, Analytical Services, Inc.) To Board – GlobeNewswire

Sears Holdings Corporation Names William L. Transier (CEO, Transier Advisors LLC) to Board – SEC

Pinnacle Entertainment, Inc. Elects Timothy J. Wilmott (CEO, Penn National Gaming, Inc.), Jay Snowden (COO, Penn National Gaming, Inc.), William J. Fair (CFO, Penn National Gaming, Inc.) and Carl Sottosanti (General Counsel, Penn National Gaming, Inc.) to Board – SEC

Macy’s Appoints David Abney (Chm/CEO, UPS) To Board (Fain, White) – Business Wire

ITT Elects Cheryl L. Shavers (Fmr Director-Emerging Technology, Intel) and Sabrina Soussan (CEO-Mobility Division, Siemens AG) To Board – ITT

Gulf Island Fabrication Appoints Cheryl Richard (Fmr VP-Human Resources, Chevron Phillips Chemical Company) To Board – GlobeNewswire

German American Bancorp Adds Lee A. Mitchell (Chm, First Security Inc.) To Board In conjunction with acquisition of First Security – GlobeNewswire

Eli Lilly Elects Karen Walker (Chief Marketing Officer, Cisco Systems) To Board – PR

Thor Industries Appoints Amelia Huntington (Fmr CEO, Philips Lighting America) To Board – Business Wire

NextEra Energy Appoints Darryl L. Wilson (Fmr Chief Commercial Officer, GE Energy Management) to Board – PR Newswire

Lancaster Colony Corporation Adds Mike Keown (CEO, Farmer Bros. Co.) to Board – SEC

Iron Mountain Appoints Monte Ford (Fmr Chm/CEO, Aptean) to Board – PR

Juliet S. Ellis (Chief Information Officer-U.S. Growth Equities, Invesco Group Ltd.) Joins Board of Donnelley Financial Solutions, Inc. – SEC

BrightView Holdings Appoints Shamit Grover (Managing Director-Private Capital Group, MSD Partners) To Board – SEC

AMC Networks Adds Frank J. Biondi (Fmr Chm/CEO, Universal Studios) To Board – SEC

United Technologies Elects Denise Ramos (CEO, ITT) and Christopher J. Kearney (Fmr Chm/CEO, SPX FLOW) To Board – PR Newswire

Sempra Energy Appoints Cynthia L. Walker (Fmr CFO, Occidental Petroleum) and Michael N. Mears (CEO, Magellan Midstream Partners LP) to Board – Sempra Energy

Lakeland Financial Corporation Appoints Darriane P. Christian (Co-Founder, BCforward) to Board – SEC

CF Industries Holdings, Inc. Appoints Celso L. White (Global Chief Supply Chain Officer, Molson Coors Brewing Company) to Board – Business Wire

Navistar International Corporation Appoints Kevin M. Sheehan (Fmr CEO, Scientific Games Corporation) to Board – SEC

Newly-Public Livent Corporation Names New Board Members: Pierre R. Brondeau (CEO, FMC Corporation), Paul W. Graves (CEO, Livent Corporation), Robert C. Pallash (Fmr SVP, Visteon Corporation), G. Peter D'Aloia (Fmr CFO, Tranie, Inc.), Michael F. Barry (CEO, Quaker Chemical Corporation), Steven T. Merkt (President-Transportation Solutions, TE Connectivity Ltd.), and Andrea E. Utecht (General Counsel, FMC Corporation) – Livent Corporation

General Motors Adds Judith A. (Jami) Miscik (Fmr Deputy Director-Intelligence, U.S. Central Intelligence Agency) To Board –

Southside Bancshares, Inc. Elects George H. Henderson III (Owner, Henderson Mineral, Inc.) to Board – SEC

SM Energy Company Appoints Carla J. Bailo (Fmr Regional SVP-Research and Development of Americas, Nissan Motor Company Ltd.) to Board – SEC

Sealed Air Corporation Appoints Hal Lawton (Fmr SVP-North America, Ebay, Inc.) to Board – Business Wire

Pivotal Software, Inc. Appoints Madelyn Lankton (Chief Information Officer, The Travelers Companies Inc.) to Board – Business Wire

Perspecta Inc. Appoints Michael E. Ventling (Fmr Global CFO, Ernst & Young LLP) to Board – SEC

Home Depot Names Manuel Kadre (Chm/CEO, MBB Auto Group) To Board – PR Newswire

Cloudera Adds Robert Bearden (CEO, Hortonworks), Paul Cormier (President-Products & Technologies, Red Hat), Peter Fenton (Partner, Benchmark Capital), and Kevin Klausmeyer (Fmr CFO, Planet Inc.) To Board In conjunction with Cloudera’s purchase of Hortonworks – Hortonworks

Alnylam Pharmaceuticals Appoints Margaret Hamburg (Fmr Commissioner, U.S. Food & Drug Administration) to Board – MarketWatch

Sears Holdings Corporation Adds Alan J. Carr (CEO, Drivetrain, LLC) to Board – SEC

Raymond James Financial, Inc. Appoints Robert M. Dutkowsky (Chm/Fmr CEO, Tech Data Corporation) to Board – Raymond James Financial, Inc.

Qualcomm Incorporated Appoints Martin Anstice (CEO, Lam Research Corporation) and Irene Rosenfeld (Fmr CEO, Mondelez International) to Its Board – Qualcomm Incorporated

Legacy Reserves Inc. Appoints Doug York (Co-Founder/Managing Director, Sequel Energy Group LLC) to Board – PR Newswire

DDR Appoints Linda Abraham (Co-Founder/Fmr EVP, comScore) and Dawn Sweeney (CEO, National Restaurant Association) to Board – Bu

Booz Allen Hamilton Appoints Michèle Flournoy (Fmr U.S. Under Secretary of Defense for Policy) and Ellen Jewett (Fmr Managing Director/Head-U.S. Government & Infrastructure, BMO Capital Markets) to Board – Business Wire

ResMed Nominates Harjit Gill (Fmr CEO-ASEAN & Pacific, Royal Philips) To Board – SEC

ConocoPhillips Elects William H. McRaven (Retired Admiral/Fmr Commander-US Special Operations Command Europe, U.S. Navy) To Board – Business Wire

Cal-Maine Foods, Inc. Elects Max P. Bowman (CFO) to Board – Cal-Maine Foods, Inc.

Avnet Nominates Brenda L. Freeman (Chief Marketing Officer, Magic Leap) To Board – SEC

Union Bankshares Will Add Michael W. Clarke (CEO, Access National) To Board In conjunction with acquisition of Access – Business Wire

MPLX Appoints Gregory J. Goff (Fmr President/Chief Executive Officer, Andeavor) to the Board –

Hancock Jaffe Laboratories, Inc. Appoints Francis Duhay (President/COO, Aegis Surgical), Sanjay Shrivastava (Vice President-Marketing/Business Development, US Vascular) and Marc W. Robins (President, Catalyst Research Management Group) to Board –

Amy Bohutinsky (COO, Zillow Group Inc.), John Fisher (Co-Founder/General Partner, Sansome Partners), and Lexi Reese (COO, Gusto) will join Gap Inc.’s Board – Business Wire

Celanese Corporation Elects Kim K. W. Rucker (Fmr General Counsel, Andeavor) to Board – Business Wire

Ascena Retail Group Appoints Carrie W. Teffner (EVP-Finance & Strategic Projects, Crocs) To Board – Business Wire

Adtalem Global Education Appoints Donna J. Hrinak (President-Latin America, Boeing Co.) to Board – Business Wire

WestJet Appoints Colleen Johnston (Fmr Group Head-Marketing, Toronto-Dominion Bank) To Board – Business Insider

Switch Elects Amy Hanson (Fmr EVP-Credit Experiences, Macy’s) To Board – Business Wire

1 2 3 78