Latest Appointments Archives

Hologic Elects Chris Coughlin (Fmr CFO, Tyco International) To Board – PR Newswire

Hancock Holding Company Board Votes to Nominate Sonya C. Little (CFO, City of Tampa, Florida) as New Director – Nasdaq

German American Bancorp appoints Lonnie Collins (fmr Secretary, River Valley Financial Bank) to Board – SEC

Everi Holdings Appoints Eileen Raney (fmr National Managing Principal-Research & Development, Deloitte) to Board of Directors – Yahoo!

Epiq Systems appoints Paul Gorup (Co-founder/fmr Chief of Innovation, Cerner Corporation) and Michael Suchsland (fmr President-Legal Business Segment, Thomson Reuters) to Board – SEC

Benchmark Electronics Appoints Paul Tufano (fmr CFO, Alcatel-Lucent Group) to the Board of Directors –

AZZ Inc. Appoints Venita McCellon-Allen (COO, Southwestern Electric Power Corporation) to the Board of Directors – PR Newswire

Zumiez Inc. appointed Scott A. Bailey (Controller, PECO Energy) to the company's Board – Reuters

Vitamin Shoppe Names Guillermo Marmol (Fmr Division VP, Electronic Data Systems Corporation) to Board – PR Newswire

Semtech Corporation Appoints Ye Jane Li (Strategic Advisor, Diversis Capital) as Director – Business Wire

Ryman Hospitality Properties Elects William Hagerty (Co-Founder/Managing Director, Hagerty Peterson & Co.) To Board – Business Wire

OM Asset Management Names Robert Chersi (Fmr CFO, Fidelity Financial Services) To Board – Business Wire

Kansas City Southern Elects David F. Garza (Chm/CEO, Maquinaria Diesel SA de CV) To Board – Business Wire

Lisa A. Payne (CFO, Taubman) and J. Paul Raines (CEO, GameStop) to Join the J.C. Penney Board –

ChannelAdvisor Corporation Appoints Janet R. Cowell (Treasurer, State of North Carolina) as Board Member –

Campbell Soup Company Appoints Keith R. McLoughlin (Consultant, Electrolux North America) to Board – SEC

Atmos Energy Corporation Names Rafael G. Garza (co-Founder, Bravo Equity Partners) to Board – Business Wire

Angie’s List Appoints Eric Semler (Founder/President, TCS Capital), George Bell (Fmr CEO, Excite), And Tom Evans (Fmr CEO, Bankrate) To Board – Business Wire

Westmoreland Coal Appoints Robert Flexon (CEO, Dynergy Inc.) And Robert Tintsman (Fmr CEO, Morrison Knudsen) To Board – Business Wire

Trinseo Appoints Felix Hauser (Managing Director, Bain Capital) To Board – SEC

Rowan Companies PLC Names Jack Moore (fmr CEO, Cameron International) To Board –

Duke Energy board appoints Wick Moorman (fmr Chm/CEO, Norfolk Southern) as new board member – Yahoo!

D. Richard Williams (Chm, Primerica) Elected to Crawford & Company Board – NASDAQ

Capital One Appoints Tom Killalea (Fmr Chief Information Officer, To Board – PR Newswire

American Water Works Appoints Veronica M. Hagen (fmr CEO, Polymer Group) as New – Business Wire

Altisource Residential Corporation Appoints William P. Wall (Fmr General Counsel, Abrams Capital) To Board –

Tesoro Corporation Elects Edward G. Galante (Fmr SVP, Exxon Mobil) To Board – NASDAQ

Raven Industries Appoints Heather Wilson (President, South Dakota School Of Mines & Technology) To Board –

Penumbra Inc Appoints Kevin Sullivan (Fmr EVP-Human Resources, Wells Fargo) To Board – PR Newswire

Nordstrom, Inc. Appoints Brad Tilden (Chm/CEO, Alaska Air) as Director – PR Newswire

New Senior Investment Group Inc. Appoints Robert Savage (Founder/fmr President, KTR Capital Partners) as Director – Business Wire

Mattress Firm Holding Corp. announced that Chris Hadley (Managing Director, Berkshire Partners) and Anil Seetharam (Managing Director, Stockbridge Investors) have been nominated for election to the company’s Board of Directors –

Sam Yagan (founder, OkCupid) was elected to the board of directors of the Match Group and named Vice Chairman – SEC

Heidrick & Struggles Names Three Board Directors: Elizabeth L. Axelrod (fmr SVP-Human Resources, eBay Inc.), Clare M. Chapman (fmr Group People Director, BT Group), and T. Willem Mesdag (Founder, Red Mountain Capital Partners) – Yahoo!

The Hackett Group, Inc. announced the appointment of Robert A. Rivero to the company's board – SEC

Dycom Industries, Inc. Appoints Eitan Gertel (CEO, Finisar Corporation) as Director – PR Newswire

Build-A-Bear Workshop Inc. announced that Tim Kilpin (fmr Chief Commercial Officer, Mattel) and Sarah Personette (Head-Global Marketing, Facebook) have been appointed to the Company’s board – NASDAQ

Texas Capital Bancshares, Inc. Elects Patricia A. Watson (Chief Information Officer, TSYS) as Member of the Board – Nasdaq

Roadrunner Transportation Systems, Inc. Appoints Michael P. Ward (Managing Director-Research, Sterne Agee CRT) to Board – Business Wire

Mettler-Toledo Nominates Richard Francis (CEO-Sandoz Division, Novartis) To Board – Nasdaq

McDermott International Appoints Erich Kaeser (Fmr CEO-Middle East, Siemens AG) To Board – Nasdaq

Louisiana-Pacific Elects Tracy Embree (President-Components Group, Cummins Inc.) To Board – Business Wire

Laclede Group Elects Rob L. Jones (Fmr Co-Head, Bank of America Merrill Lynch Commodities) To Board – PR Newswire

Hecla Mining Co. has appointed Stephen F. Ralbovsky (CPA) and George R. Johnson – SEC

William Waldheim was elected to the board of directors of each of Enbridge Energy Company, Inc. and Enbridge Energy Management, L.L.C. – SEC

DeVry Education Group Appoints Two University Leaders to its Board: Ann Weaver Hart, Ph.D., (President, University of Arizona) and Linda Katehi, Ph.D. (Chancellor, University of California, Davis) – Business Wire

Store Capital Appoints Einar Seadler to Board – Sonoran Weekly Review

MDC Partners Names Larry Kramer (Founder/Fmr Chm/CEO, MarketWatch) And Anne Marie O’Donovan (Fmr EVP, Scotiabank) To Board – PR Newswire

VF Corporation Elects Rodney McMullen (Chm/CEO, Kroger Co) To Board – Business Wire

Tennant Company Appoints New Board Member David Windley (President, IQTalent Partners) – Business Wire